Products from Rossner & Sohn GmbH

Close filters
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
12500754_01 Quicksplit magnetic plate system...

Art. Nr. 1250 0754

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The extremely flat primary bases made of anodised aluminium combine outstanding dimensional stability with a mirror-smooth surface. The system is ideal for use with self-cast secondary...
Content 1
€251.90 *
12500757_01 Quicksplit magnetic plate system Artex¹ C....

Art. Nr. 1250 0757

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The extremely flat primary bases made of anodised aluminium combine outstanding dimensional stability with a mirror-smooth surface. The system is ideal for use with self-cast secondary...
Content 1
€254.90 *
12500760_01 Quicksplit magnetic plate system for -...

Art. Nr. 1250 0760

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The extremely flat primary bases made of anodised aluminium combine outstanding dimensional stability with a mirror-smooth surface. The system is ideal for use with self-cast secondary...
Content 1
€251.90 *
12500772_01 Quicksplit magnetic plate system for Kavo³...

Art. Nr. 1250 0772

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The extremely flat primary bases made of anodised aluminium combine outstanding dimensional stability with a mirror-smooth surface. The system is ideal for use with self-cast secondary...
Content 1
€251.90 *
12500755_01 Quicksplit base plate f. Artex¹/Arto 4-spoke

Art. Nr. 1250 0755

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The base plate is part of the Quicksplit mounting system and is used to fixate the jaw model in the articulator. The extremely flat, one-piece primary base made of anodised aluminium...
Content 1
€89.15 *
12500758_01 Quicksplit base plate f. Artex¹ Carbon...

Art. Nr. 1250 0758

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The base plate is part of the Quicksplit mounting system and is used to fixate the jaw model in the articulator. The extremely flat, one-piece primary base made of anodised aluminium...
Content 1
€89.15 *
12500761_01 Quicksplit base plate f. SAM² 4-spoke

Art. Nr. 1250 0761

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The base plate is part of the Quicksplit mounting system and is used to fixate the jaw model in the articulator. The extremely flat, one-piece primary base made of anodised aluminium...
Content 1
€89.15 *
12500773_01 Quicksplit base plate f. KaVo³ 4-spoke

Art. Nr. 1250 0773

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The base plate is part of the Quicksplit mounting system and is used to fixate the jaw model in the articulator. The extremely flat, one-piece primary base made of anodised aluminium...
Content 1
€89.15 *
12500756_01 Quicksplit adjusting base plate f....

Art. Nr. 1250 0756

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The adjustment base is used to fixate the jaw model in the articulator and enables synchronisation of any number of articulators of similar construction height. QS adjustment bases are...
Content 1
€125.90 *
12500762_01 Quicksplit adjusting base plate f. SAM²...

Art. Nr. 1250 0762

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The adjustment base is used to fixate the jaw model in the articulator and enables synchronisation of any number of articulators of similar construction height. QS adjustment bases are...
Content 1
€125.90 *
12500759_01 Quicksplit adjusting base plate f. Artex...

Art. Nr. 1250 0759

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The adjustment base is used to fixate the jaw model in the articulator and enables synchronisation of any number of articulators of similar construction height. QS adjustment bases are...
Content 1
€125.90 *
12500774_01 Quicksplit adjusting base plate f. KaVo³...

Art. Nr. 1250 0774

Quicksplit items are available within a few days. The adjustment base is used to fixate the jaw model in the articulator and enables synchronisation of any number of articulators of similar construction height. QS adjustment bases are...
Content 1
€125.90 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Rossner & Sohn GmbH

Filter schließen
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
12500754_01 Quicksplit Magnetplattensystem Artex¹/Arto...

Art. Nr. 1250 0754

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferbar. Die extrem flachen Primärsockel aus eloxiertem Aluminium vereinen überragende Maßhaltigkeit mit einer spiegelglatten Oberfläche. Das System eignet sich hervorragend unter...
Inhalt 1
€ 251,90 *
12500757_01 Quicksplit Magnetplattensystem Artex¹ C....

Art. Nr. 1250 0757

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferbar. Die extrem flachen Primärsockel aus eloxiertem Aluminium vereinen überragende Maßhaltigkeit mit einer spiegelglatten Oberfläche. Das System eignet sich hervorragend unter...
Inhalt 1
€ 254,90 *
12500760_01 Quicksplit Magnetplattensystem für - SAM²...

Art. Nr. 1250 0760

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferbar. Die extrem flachen Primärsockel aus eloxiertem Aluminium vereinen überragende Maßhaltigkeit mit einer spiegelglatten Oberfläche. Das System eignet sich hervorragend unter...
Inhalt 1
€ 251,90 *
12500772_01 Quicksplit Magnetplattensystem für Kavo³...

Art. Nr. 1250 0772

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferbar. Die extrem flachen Primärsockel aus eloxiertem Aluminium vereinen überragende Maßhaltigkeit mit einer spiegelglatten Oberfläche. Das System eignet sich hervorragend unter...
Inhalt 1
€ 251,90 *
12500755_01 Quicksplit Sockelplatte f. Artex¹/Arto...

Art. Nr. 1250 0755

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferfähig. Die Sockelplatte ist Bestandteil des Quicksplit Montagesystems und dient der Kiefermodellbefestigung im Artikulator. Der extrem flache, einteilige Primärsockel aus eloxiertem...
Inhalt 1
€ 89,15 *
12500758_01 Quicksplit Sockelplatte f. Artex¹ Carbon...

Art. Nr. 1250 0758

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferfähig. Die Sockelplatte ist Bestandteil des Quicksplit Montagesystems und dient der Kiefermodellbefestigung im Artikulator. Der extrem flache, einteilige Primärsockel aus eloxiertem...
Inhalt 1
€ 89,15 *
12500761_01 Quicksplit Sockelplatte f. SAM² 4-strahlig

Art. Nr. 1250 0761

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferfähig. Die Sockelplatte ist Bestandteil des Quicksplit Montagesystems und dient der Kiefermodellbefestigung im Artikulator. Der extrem flache, einteilige Primärsockel aus eloxiertem...
Inhalt 1
€ 89,15 *
12500773_01 Quicksplit Sockelplatte f. KaVo³ 4-strahlig

Art. Nr. 1250 0773

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferfähig. Die Sockelplatte ist Bestandteil des Quicksplit Montagesystems und dient der Kiefermodellbefestigung im Artikulator. Der extrem flache, einteilige Primärsockel aus eloxiertem...
Inhalt 1
€ 89,15 *
12500756_01 Quicksplit Justiersockelplatte f....

Art. Nr. 1250 0756

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferfähig. Der Justiersockel dient der Kiefermodellbefestigung im Artikulator und ermöglicht die Gleichschaltung beliebig vieler Artikulatoren ähnlicher Bauhöhe. QS-Justiersockel sind für...
Inhalt 1
€ 125,90 *
12500762_01 Quicksplit Justiersockelplatte f. SAM²...

Art. Nr. 1250 0762

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferfähig. Der Justiersockel dient der Kiefermodellbefestigung im Artikulator und ermöglicht die Gleichschaltung beliebig vieler Artikulatoren ähnlicher Bauhöhe. QS-Justiersockel sind für...
Inhalt 1
€ 125,90 *
12500759_01 Quicksplit Justiersockelplatte f. Artex...

Art. Nr. 1250 0759

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferfähig. Der Justiersockel dient der Kiefermodellbefestigung im Artikulator und ermöglicht die Gleichschaltung beliebig vieler Artikulatoren ähnlicher Bauhöhe. QS-Justiersockel sind für...
Inhalt 1
€ 125,90 *
12500774_01 Quicksplit Justiersockelplatte f. KaVo³...

Art. Nr. 1250 0774

Quicksplit Artikel sind innerhalb weniger Tage lieferfähig. Der Justiersockel dient der Kiefermodellbefestigung im Artikulator und ermöglicht die Gleichschaltung beliebig vieler Artikulatoren ähnlicher Bauhöhe. QS-Justiersockel sind für...
Inhalt 1
€ 125,90 *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen